Trying to chime in on my greatness of the day feeling, and I have a list! Here we go:

1) Sometime between 12-3am last night, we were served our appetizers that we thought we had missed. Mozzarella sticks, giant chicken fingers and egg rolls… after ice Vegas bombs, drink tickets, champagne toasting our bride-to-be and line dancing the night away, this moment was absolutely perfect for my things that are great list.

2) I found Sonny a Halloween costume. He has been the “rufferee” since 11:30am. And then the Bears won, so I think he might be wearing this until February.

3) I curled Madeline this afternoon, then I squatted her. Yep, having fun can be exercise too.

What was great about your Sunday?

Tomorrow begins quite a big week for me and some of the most important people in my life. It’ll be my first full week at WBIG (this means, you must all go sign up for your FREE club card so that when I am alone on the mic next Monday, you can call and talk to me!), Wednesday my Cook of the Week recipe will be in the Daily Herald and I NEED your vote, so I can at least be the fan favorite if nothing else, it’s premiere week on TV, and MOST importantly… somebody’s getting married on Saturday! Happy Wedding Week Elizabeth & Patrick!

